Hello, welcome to visit Weichang Frame And Moulding Co.,LTD website!
Popular searches:

Frame  Moldings   Solid wood lines   Printed lines

The company under the Marco Polo brand series: frame, photo frame, picture frame and decorative wood line. Products are mainly exported to Europe and the United States and the domestic first tier cities. Company in good faith "to the quality of casting brand, integrity and achievements of the future" business philosophy, the production process excellence, quality in domestic and foreign counterparts enjoy a certain degree of visibility.

The company has a first-class R & D team, many cadres have engaged in the frame industry for more than 10 years of experience. Company covers an area of 20 acres, about 500 meters from the Jiangmen bus terminal, is a collection of research and development, production of woodworking quality art box decorated lines of large enterprises.

Product quality, fancy varieties, the price is moderate, solid wood products received by customers. The team of professional advantage and brand resources together, create an efficient, long, perfect commercial and artistic value.

Wood line, photo frame, picture frame, wood, photo, frame, a wedding dress, picture frames, wood, wood and other products for the professional production and processing company, with complete and scientific quality management system.

About Us

Weichang Frame And Moulding Co.,LTD. (formerly Jiangmen Pengjiang Wei Chang box craft factory) is located in Jiangmen City, a famous hometown of overseas Chinese in China, covers an area of 20 acres, about 500 meters apart from the Jiangmen car terminus is a set research and development, the production of woodworking quality art box moulding of large enterprises. The company under the Marco Polo brand series: frame, photo frame, picture frame and decorative wood line. Products are mainly exported to Europe and the United States and the domestic first tier cities. Company in good faith "to the quality of casting brand, integrity and achievements of the future" business philosophy, the production process excellence, quality in domestic and foreign counterparts enjoy a certain degree of visibility.

Corporate style
FAQ
Feedback
  • Name:
  • Phone:
  • Mailbox:
  • Leave a message:
Products Navigation

home | About usProductContact usorder | problemmapXML map

Copyright: Pengjiang District, Jiangmen City, District, the box industry process plant address: Pengjiang District, Xinchang Industrial Zone, Jiangmen A-09 No.

Email: gallery-shi@163.com Fax: 0750-3598215

Phone: 0750-3598220: 13360227911

Technical Support:Hangzhou Sixi You are9843Visitors

您好,欢迎访问江门市盈昌框业有限公司官方网站!
热门搜索:
公司其下的马可.波罗品牌系列:画框、相框、镜框及框饰木线条。产品主要出口欧美国家及热销于国内一线城市。公司秉诚“以品质铸造品牌,诚信成就未来”为经营理念,对产品的生产工艺精益求精,品质在国内外同行享有一定的知名度。
公司拥有一流的研发团队,众多干部有从事相框行业10多年的经验。公司占地面积20亩,距江门汽车总站约500米,是一家集研发、生产木工质艺框饰线条的大型企业。
产品质量上乘,花式品种多,价格适中,实木产品获得广大客户好评。把团队专业优势和品牌资源融会贯通,创造高效、长久、完美的商业与艺术价值。
木线条、相框、镜框、木条、相框条、镜框条、婚纱条、画框、木材、木线等产品专业生产加工的公司,拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。
关于我们

江门市盈昌框业有限公司(原江门蓬江区伟昌框业工艺厂)座落于我国著名侨乡江门市,占地面积20亩,距江门汽车总站约500米,是一家集研发、生产木工质艺框饰线条的大型企业。公司其下的马可.波罗品牌系列:画框、相框、镜框及框饰木线条。产品主要出口欧美国家及热销于国内一线城市。公司秉诚“以品质铸造品牌,诚信成就未来”为经营理念,对产品的生产工艺精益求精,品质在国内外同行享有一定的知名度。

企业风采
常见问题
客户留言
  • 姓名:
  • 电话:
  • 邮箱:
  • 留言:
产品快速导航

首页 | 关于我们产品展示联系我们客户留言 | 常见问题网站地图XML地图

封边杨木线条|家具用杨木线条|欧式杨木线条|抛光木线条|免漆木线条|折叠相框线条|欧式相框线条|木质相框线条|立体相框线条|古典相框线条|平面镜框线条
专业定制画框|原木画框定做|立体画框定做|欧式画框定做|镜框线条批发|相框线条批发|欧式木线条批发|实木线条批发|杨木线条加工|相框线条厂家

版权所有:江门市盈昌框业有限公司   地址:江门市蓬江区新昌工业区A-09号

邮箱:gallery-shi@163.com   传真:0750-3598215 粤ICP备15016998号

电话:0750-3598220 手机:13360227911  

技术支持:杭州四喜 您是第42619位访问者